Toggle between Dark Mode and Light Mode under the settings gear in the top right of your Shortcut account. Your selection will apply to all Workspaces you visit within Shortcut, and is associated with your user account. 

To enable Dark Mode:

  1. Select your profile settings (or initials)
  2. Select Enable Dark Mode
  3. Enjoy the dark side.

To disable Dark Mode:

  1. Select your profile settings (or initials)
  2. Select Disable Dark Mode
  3. Welcome back to the light!

ezgif-6-5ea7127ffd45.gif